Kundesenter

epost:kundeservice@rbi.no
tlf: 06250

 

Teknisk 

teknisk@rbi.no

 

Salgssjef

Roald Hansen

Hordaland, Rogaland og deler av Sogn

+47 909 42 247

roald@rbi.no

 

Distriktssjef

Jon Lund-henriksen

Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud, Telemark og Vestfold

+47 909 32 130

jon@rbi.no

 

Morten Øiestad

Oppland, Hedmark og Østfold

+47 911 38 050

morten@rbi.no

 

Øyvind Langelandsvik

Vest-Agder og Øst-Agder

+47 924 81 060

oyvind@rbi.no

 

Are Skjenald-Bernhardsen

Nord-Trøndelag, Sør-Trøndelag, Møre og Romsdal, deler av Sogn

+47 911 89 825

are@rbi.no

 

Jo Inge Jakobsen

Finnmark, Troms og Nordland

+47 906 10 225

joinge@byggengros.as

 

Teknisk ansvarlig

Øyvind Langelandsvik

Vest-Agder og Øst-Agder

+47 924 81 060

oyvind@rbi.no